Alhamdulillah

O Allah,
I ask You to strengthen my iman and those around me.
I ask You to soften my heart
And to soften the hearts of the believers.
O Allah,
Forgive me for my shortcomings, for only You are perfect.
O Allah,
Please forgive me if I ever got too wrapped in a matter
That I didn’t have time to utter Your name.
O Allah,
Please forgive me for all the salat I missed
Because of ignorance or laziness,
Please forgive me for all the fasts I didn’t make up,
Thinking it was alright, since I fasted most of the days anyway.
O Allah,
Please forgive me for the sins I committed in the past
And those I will commit in the future.
O Allah,
Have mercy on all the Muslimeen,
And guide them.
Guide me O Allah,

Ya Allah,

I am thankful for giving me another day!

Ameen

Leave a Reply

