Visible but unforgettable

Write On!!

I missed the opportunites I had several months ago to sit and type ideas and comments on the blog. I have been away trying to keep up with so much going on in my professional and personal life. One being the amount of work away from home and my obligations at home seemed to always be growing. The time spent away from home and family are exceeding the amount of  extra time I once had to write on the blog. I have not forgotten this place of much writing and reading pleasure. I am back and hope to continue updating my blog. It always seems like a work in progress or under construction for some new ideas. Writing and reading are just two of the things that I can’t seperate myself from and have been away doing a lot of.

My blog is my space for relaxing and getting away from the demands of being productive.

Have you ever had a moment when getting to your blog gets put off?

2 responses to this post.

  1. As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest sister,

    Oh.. I so hear you! I have no idea where my time goes these days, but blogging..even just reading some of my favourite blogs have no space in my schedule. But alhumduliLlah..I’m being productive 🙂

    Jazaki’Allahu khair for taking the time to visit me! Much appreciated.. especially with your busy schedule.

    Wa’alaykum as-salaam
    Lots of Love
    Farhana

    Reply

  2. I didnt have this moment. Hope i will not have. My blog is my shout box. I need it so much..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

