In Ramadan we Rejoice

0018-0511-1519-3906_tn1.jpg 

Remember the month of fasting

A time we have loved best and has been blessed

Makes its visit year after year

As an awareness of placing our hearts into action

Deeds have been multiplied and our rewards are so dear

At last the 10 days have approached fast and will soon wizz past

Now we shall make the most of it as it will soon disappear until another year

 

 My personal wishes are many and may we be strengthen by this month.

🙂


 

5 responses to this post.

  1. Mash’Allah, that’s so cool sis!

    Reply

  2. It is good to fast once a week. Just to reminding great moments of Ramadan. I do usually 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by adikbongsu on October 8, 2007 at 12:33 am

    Assalamu’alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakahtu,

    Ameen! 🙂

    Reply

  4. O cool, I have to constantly remind myself also.

    Reply

  5. I did not feel the last ten days come , they have just wizzed past drives me crazy , I jUST wish it would slow down .I don’t want ramathan to be over , at least inshallah we have the six days of fasting after that , I always look forward towards that do you ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

