Eating Right Is So Easy

Yesterday I went to the doctor for my yearly physical.
My blood pressure was high, my cholesterol was high,
I’d gained some weight, and I didn’t feel so hot.
 My doctor said eating right doesn’t have to
be complicated and it would solve my physical
problems.

He said just think in colors…
Fill your plate with bright colors… greens,
yellows, reds, etc. 

I went right home and ate an
entire bowl of what he prescribed

 And sure enough, I felt better immediately.
I never knew eating right
could be so easy.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Waw, Yes, Spc in Ramadan bcs we eat just 2 meals, Before Fajr and for breakfast, it makes our diet out of control. Some families cook very oily foods, for they think it gives energy, But always vegatables are much better for body and health, colory foods as you said 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by adikbongsu on September 25, 2007 at 2:17 am

    hehee…those m&ms look so inviting 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

