Don’t Be Sad

images13.jpg 

Be sure we shall test you with something of fear and hunger, some loss in goods or lives or the fruits (of your toil), but give glad tidings to those who patiently persevere,  

(Al-Baqara, Chapter 2, Verse 155)

Please click below, this is a beautiful nasheed.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Assalamu ‘alaikum, how are you sis?

    I really wish my connection was fast enough for me to enjoy the nashyid. 😦

    Reply

  2. Yey! I finally got to watch it! All I had to do was let it load… my connection isn’t too fast for direct streaming. It was beautiful Masha “Allah; brought a smile to my face. Thank you so much for sharing.

    Reply

  3. Mashallah thank you for posting this really is a cheer me up….it’s amazing if we follow the prophet saaw in his teachings our lives don’t seem so sad afterall..Jazak Allah Khairan Muchos Abrazos 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

