Review through Trivia

0304-0607-1607-5824_tn1.jpg 

The Messenger (PBUH) used to say, “O Allaah, benefit me with what you have taught me and teach me that which will benefit me and increase me in knowledge.”

[Reported by at Tirmidhee (5/578) and Ibn Maajah (1/92). Also refer to Saheeh Ibn Maajah (1/47)].

The Game Show on TheDeenShow is a fun way to learn Islam for Muslims and non-Muslims and it helps to refresh the basics.

I hope you enjoy.

One response to this post.

  1. Mash’Allah trivia is an excellent way to review. 😀 Thanks for posting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

