Hadith of the Day

images6.jpg 

Beware of Anger 

The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said: “The best of you are those who are slow to anger and swift to cool down. . .Beware of anger, for it is a live coal on the heart of the descendants of Adam.”

Al-Tirmidhi, Hadith 1331

2 responses to this post.

  1. That can really apply to me….

    Reply

  2. I just get angry when i see stupidity. It is not hard for me to control myself, but i dont do. I should do it, i practice since now.. Thank you to remind me the hadith. God bless you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

