Words to Share

parker1.jpg 

An Acrostic poem uses the letters in a topic word to begin each line. My topic is ISLAM and how it has related to my life.

Inviting, inspirational, inquiring

Solid, supportive, specific 

Learn, lead, live 

Authentic, attributes, attests 

Multicultural, modest, monumental

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by kekasihsetia on July 14, 2007 at 10:35 pm

    Assalamu alaikum,

    Phew! I finally located your blog. When you left that comment on my blog it never occured to me to just type in ummabdulrahman.wordpress.com… I had to blog hop before I landed here. Alhamdulilah.

    I’ll be popping by as often as I can. I love all the entries I’ve read so far.

    Oh, I had to delete my blog because of some unwanted presense. I’ll let you have the new addy when it’s ready, insha Allah.

    Reply

  2. Posted by carimuslima on July 19, 2007 at 6:02 pm

    Mashalllah Awesome Poem!!! Hugs 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

